The Southwest Tier 2 center is a consortium between the University of Texas at Arlington (UTA), Oklahoma University (OU), Langston University (LU), and the University of New Mexico (UNM).  Use the links below to access supplemental materials for the SWT2 proposals to U.S. ATLAS

Community Support:

  Budget Justification:

Summary (pdf) Summary (pdf)
Local Commitments (pdf) Local Commitments (pdf)
Details (pdf) Details (pdf)
Plot of ATLAS CPU by year (pdf)
Plot of ATLAS disk by year (pdf)