DEC Alpha User's Group Members

User's are categorized as active debuggers (people who are quite likely to debug the code), not-so-active debuggers (people less likely to debug the code), and interested bystanders (people who are interested in observing the developments and will install the code when we think it's reasonably reliable. If I have misrepresented you on this list, please let me know and I'll "re-categorize" you.

You can send mail to the whole ATLAS Alpha group - - All Members

Active Debuggers:

e-mail address Name Institution
Gilbert.Poulard@cern.ch Gilbert Poulard CERN
vanyashi@particle.kth.se Sasha Vanyashin KTH Stockholm
stephens@uta.edu Ransom Stephens Texas
jesper@particle.kth.se Jesper Soderqvist KTH Stockholm
sten@physto.se Sten Hellman U. Stockholm
pickford@a2.ph.gla.ac.uk Andrew Pickford Glasgow
Abolins@pa.msu.edu Maris Abolins Michigan State
fares@liszt.ph.unimelb.EDU.AU Fawzi Joseph Fares Melbourne
djm@mail.cern.ch David Munday Cambridge

Not So Active Debuggers:

e-mail address Name Institution
sawyer@utahep.uta.edu Lee Sawyer Texas
Haimo@wisconsin.cern.ch Haimo Zobernig Wisconsin
Joleen.Pater@cern.ch Joleen Pater Manchester
j.loken1@physics.oxford.ac.uk James Loken Oxford
grewal@ph.ox.ac.uk Anish Greal Oxford
Renk%dhemzx@mzdmza.Zdv.Uni-mainz.De Burkhard Renk Mainz
P.Kyberd@qmw.ac.uk Paul Kyberd Queen Mary & Westfield
renner@nbi.dk Renner Hansen Copenhagen/Neils Bohr
Pavel.Nevski@cern.ch Pavel Nevski CERN

Interested Bystanders:

e-mail address Name Institution
Bosman@ifae.Es Martine Bosman Barcelona
Bjorn.S.Nilsson@nbi.dk Bjorn S. Nilsson Copenhagen/Neils Bohr
S.L.Lloyd@qmw.ac.uk Steve Lloyd Queen Mary & Westfield
t.weidberg1@physics.oxford.ac.uk Tony Weidberg Oxford
T.BRODBECK@lancaster.ac.uk Tim Brodbeck Lancaster
buttar@shfax1.shef.ac.uk Craig Buttar Sheffield
linnemann@pa.msu.edu Jim Linnemann Michigan State
tburnett@u.washington.edu Toby Burnett Washington
cabras@udalf3.fisica.uniud.it Giuseppe Cabras Udine
Serguei.Baranov@cern.ch Sergey Baranov Dubna
airat@gtsgral.jinr.dubna.su Airat Khasanov Dubna
klyukhin@mx.ihep.su Slava Klyukhin Protvino
pace@frascati.infn.it Elisabetta Frascati INFN
louk@phyast.nhn.uoknor.edu david louk Oklahoma
reb@hep.anl.gov Robert Blair Argonne
Sliwa@tuhep9.phy.tufts.edu Krzysztof Sliwa Tufts
sirotenko@niuhep.physics.niu.edu Vladimir Sirotenko N. Illinois
willis@niuhep.physics.niu.edu Sue Willis N. Illinois
tardell@particle.kth.se Simon Tardell U. Stockholm
read@vuoepa.uio.no Alex Read U. Oslo
linder@mail.cern.ch Christoph Linder U. Wuppertal (Deutschland)
Trivan.Pal@cern.ch Trivan Pal ?
scheel@hepdc1.ft.uam.es Christine V. Scheel ?
Steve.O\sNeale@cern.ch Steve O'Neale CERN


Ransom Stephens - stephens@uta.edu